You are here

Christopher J. O'Connor

President & Chief Executive Officer
Email: coconnor@stholdingsinc.com
 

James Habel

Chief Financial Officer
Email: jhabel@stholdingsinc.com
 

Bryan J. Brown

Director of Corporate Development
Email: bbrown@stholdingsinc.com
 

Janis E. Major

Director of Human Resources
Email: jmajor@stholdingsinc.com
 

Danny Ratke

Director of Information Technology
Email: dratke@stholdingsinc.com
 

Marina Vaks

Executive Assistant to Christopher J. O’Connor & Corporate Marketing
Email: mvaks@stholdingsinc.com